Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dominic Carvalho

Dominic Carvalho

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Carvalho
"Amazing lovely and kind people. Julia and Kelley have both helped me so much there. Happily earned my business! Thank you 🙏"
Profile photo of Keithlanae Fuqua

Keithlanae Fuqua

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keithlanae Fuqua
"Very personable, helpful, and patient!"
Profile photo of Ashley Stingley

Ashley Stingley

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Stingley
"I have never had a car insurance company break down my coverage in a way that I understand. I appreciate Kellie and Damon so much for always being available for any questions and just being very personable. I never feel like i’m talking to my insurance agents I can feel their compassion and genuine concern for me and my family."
Profile photo of Stephanie Cosley

Stephanie Cosley

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Cosley
"(I am giving 10 Stars. My phones font is large and didn't see the fifth star!) Greetings, State Farm and the wonderful representatives. Blessings to you all in the sweet name of Jesus. It was my pleasure doing business with Kellie and family. I spoke with some very professional, kind-spirited, articulate individuals who worked together and efficiently, effectively on my auto insurance. And I spoke with a very nice/kind receptionist first. She put me through to another soft-spoken, young lady who took her time and listened to me vent about a car that was sold under me and other life issues. Her name is Tahari (I hope, I spelled it correctly) she was very pleasant and understanding. She didn't even rush me off the phone. She even called me back after she spoke with me, with a great quote. Then she put me through to a very pleasant, kind-hearted gentleman, very articulate man, and his name is Damon (not the scary Damian. Lol!) he is in love and married to Mrs. Kellie. A great team. I Thank God for State Farm. They really looked out for me. They were and are the best insurance I have came across in many years. I truly needed them and they were there. I am overjoyed. When I was finished talking with Mr. Damon. I was sold, sold. He is strictly about his business. There was another kind gentleman (Ugo) (sorry for spelling name wrong.) I spoke with him to get me to Mr. Damon. He was a sweetie also, beautiful accent, such a calm gentleman, I know he had to be fine-fine. (Lol)! Only one rude man when I called back to speak with Mr. Damon. And one bad🍎 is okay. Because, all the rest of the collective were sensational. They need to school him over on proper customer service. And his tone, with a client. Or he needs a new job working by himself. Kudos and many blessings to State Farm. It is great doing business with you. Thank you, Mrs. Kellie for the nice, thoughtful cards through bdays and holidays. God bless and keep you all. May Heaven continue to shine upon you and your family and business. Happy, safe holidays. Thank you so kindly. 💓"
Profile photo of Lewis Fleming

Lewis Fleming

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lewis Fleming
"I didn’t actually work with Kelly, I worked with her husband Damon and he did a great job insuring all of my vehicles. Me and my wife were looking to switch our providers, and Damon made the transition very easy for us. I enjoyed working with him and I would recommend them to others. Thank you very much Damon and Kelly!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Sanders

Taylor Sanders

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Sanders
"I love it here! I spoke with Damon and he was very informative and helpful. He speaks with confidence and provided a warm experience. You can tell he really knows what he’s doing. It must be a blessing to have him apart of the team at this agency!"
Profile photo of Jamal Briscoe

Jamal Briscoe

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamal Briscoe
"Kelly took the time to educate me on the different kinds aswell as the purpose for insurance. She made me feel empowered to make good choices for myself and family!!!! She is the first agent to ever take the time to explain and made sure I understood for that I am extremely greatful!!!!"
Profile photo of Trent Moore

Trent Moore

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Moore
"I just switched my insurance to Indianapolis and Kellie is my new agent. She is so personable! I appreciate her going over my policy with me and explaining what each part means."
Profile photo of Chawn Brooks

Chawn Brooks

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chawn Brooks
"Morgan is the best!!!!!! She always makes sure that any questions that I may have, are answered! Her personality is always very positive!"
Profile photo of Bennie Porter

Bennie Porter

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bennie Porter
"Denice greeted us when entering.She was very helpful she referred us to speak with Morgan and offer to help us."
Profile photo of Bennie Porter

Bennie Porter

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bennie Porter
"Very very helpful and thorough! Morgan is always on top of things!!!"
Profile photo of Optimus Prime

Optimus Prime

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Optimus Prime
"The entire staff at this State Farm location is nothing short of helpful, professional, and inviting. Kellie and Morgan have assisted me a great deal with the aftermath of an unfortunate car accident; I can't imagine how stressed I would be without them. I'm immensely thankful to have these two in my corner helping me out! I would greatly recommend Kellie Taylor - State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Gater Grill

Gater Grill

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gater Grill
"One of the receptionists by the name of Morgan was very helpful. Very knowledgeable and extremely polite I really appreciate it. Her service probably the best service I've had in years.....☺️😊"
Profile photo of Karen Delfin

Karen Delfin

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Delfin
"Kellie takes the time to get to know your situation before making a recommendation, makes sure you understand every part of your policy and how your policy fits into other insurances you have outside of state farm…. all while being personable and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Tourniquette

Tourniquette

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tourniquette
"Damon rules. Took my info, got me a quote, modified to see options. 20 mins max. About $150 cheaper than Progressive and Geico quotes for 6 month full coverage auto. Decided to go elsewhere for renters, it was a bit high. Still, definitely worth my time and money. Recommend. Give that dude a raise, he's patient and cool af."
Profile photo of Jaqueline Esquivel

Jaqueline Esquivel

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaqueline Esquivel
"I spoke on the phone with Melanie. She provided great customer service over the phone and helped answer all of my questions. It was a smooth process definitely recommend her and this office!"
Profile photo of R M Moss

R M Moss

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R M Moss
"Shawn A is great to have on your team at State Farm! He has good customer service skills, show’s professionalism and gets the job done!"
Profile photo of willo Sheikh

willo Sheikh

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by willo Sheikh
"I recently had a conversation with a telemarketer named Shawn Akers. He was very helpful and provided very clear responses to the questions that I had. Overall I had a very good interaction with Shawn because of his very welcoming attitude."
Profile photo of Bailei Mundy

Bailei Mundy

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bailei Mundy
"Shawn is amazing! Always gets questions answered in a kind and understanding manner, If you want exceptional service with a friendly expert work with Shawn!"
Profile photo of Terry Castor

Terry Castor

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Castor
"Working with Shawn Akers is always a pleasure, exceptional customer service and a man of true benevolence!"
Profile photo of Joshua Walker

Joshua Walker

March 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Walker
"Shawn is always very pleasant and helpful! I appreciate his addition to the team and he is always willing to help out when needed."
Profile photo of Enrique Ayala

Enrique Ayala

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Ayala
"The service was very great!!! I was helped out by Melanie and she answered all the questions I had. It was a very smooth process especially since the service there gave their full support."
Profile photo of Jacky Valenzuela

Jacky Valenzuela

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacky Valenzuela
"Melanie helped me recently and was extremely professional, kind and helpful when it came to my insurance. She made the whole process go very smoothly and even enjoyable. Thank you Melanie!"
Profile photo of MariLuz

MariLuz

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MariLuz
"5 stars! Melanie is so helpful, nice, and works with you! Definitely great to do business at the location and if you happen to go ask for Melanie! She will help you out!"
Profile photo of Ariana

Ariana

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana
"I worked with Melanie and she was great! Very attentive and provided great customer service, I definitely recommend!"